TESTIMONIAL

« Timing is the key success factor for any business, be it professional or personal! »

Franck Lhuerre

CEO

Why notify ?

TESTIMONIAL

« notify offers a completely different working environment from other companies. Here, from day 1, you understand the crucial importance of teamwork. My work depends on the work of my colleagues and vice versa. »

Joana Bento

Technical Account Manager

Today, more than ever, internet users want to be part of the conversation and are eager to respond and react to brands who seek to engage and maintain a personalized conversation with their customers.

The issue isn’t so much that users don’t want to have anything to do with brands, it’s just they don’t see the kind of content that interests them.

Messages intended either to acquire new customers or to retain existing ones must reach both of these target groups at a time when they are most likely to read them, better yet to respond;

yet more than 80% of these messages are overlooked because they arrive at the wrong time. Notify can determine when is the right time.

TESTIMONIAL

« At notify, we are an R&D team of 15 developers, wildly passionate about the challenges of AI applications. »

David Martins Gonçalves

COO

Our Team

TESTIMONIAL

« What drew me to notify, is the mind-blowing product; it’s truly innovative. »

Bertille De Sereys

Sales

On a more personal note, our team is a neat mix of offbeat talents (there are 50 of us, based on the latest head count), colorful personalities, extraverts and introverts, daredevils, bookworms, and whiz kids. We play hard and work harder, and were brought together by an irrepressible passion for technology … though for full disclosure, we’d have to know you better.

Our main office is based in the heart of Paris, but we have branches in Madrid, Coimbra and São Paulo. Altogether, we’re a fiery bunch made up of a dozen different nationalities, speaking 15 languages, who have covered + 50 countries.

Who are we really?

Well, in this life or another, some of us are fly-halves, others skippers, jockeys, boxers and jewelers, throw in a few guitarists, paragliders, painters, pastry chefs, explorers, airline pilots and oenologists, a sudoku nut and a Rubik’s cube champion, yogis and foodies, economists and eco-entrepreneurs, architects and interior designers. Oh, and one of us volunteers at a kennel… More Guardians than Avengers, we’re creative minds that come from all corners of the tech galaxy and the reason why Notify, like its crew, thinks slightly differently, and will push the limits of innovation to new frontiers, and then beyond.

Where we make a difference

One Team

We are a team of passionate, ambitious and close-knit entrepreneurs. Each project is everyone’s project: we build together and bring down obstacles together.

Scale-up

We aim high and dream big, which for our customers translates as constant improvement in performance and for our team as continuous development and honing of skills.

Quality First

Perfectionists at heart, we’re committed to flawless execution. We believe in innovation that’s radical but not rash, in racing forward but not rushing into anything, and we deliver safe, certified, and compliant products.

TÉMOIGNAGE

« Le timing c’est le facteur clé de succès de n’importe quelle entreprise, qu’elle soit professionnelle ou personnelle ! »

Franck Lhuerre

CEO

Pourquoi notify ?

TÉMOIGNAGE

« Pour moi, Notify a un environnement de travail complètement différent de celui des autres entreprises. Ici, nous comprenons rapidement l’importance du travail d’équipe. Nos travaux dépendent du travail de nos collègues et vice-versa. »

Joana Bento

Technical Account Manager

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, les utilisateurs souhaitent être des interlocuteurs à part entière et pouvoir répondre et réagir face aux marques qui, elles, cherchent à engager et à entretenir une conversation personnalisée avec leurs clients. Le problème n’est donc pas tant que les cibles ne veulent plus de contacts avec les marques, mais qu’elles ne perçoivent pas les sollicitations qui les intéressent.

Les sollicitations qui sont destinées soit à l’acquisition de nouveaux clients, soit à la fidélisation des client existants, doivent leur parvenir à un moment opportun où ils sont susceptibles de les lire voire d’y répondre ;

or plus de 80% des messages envoyés par les marques sont ignorés.

notify est capable de déterminer ce moment.

TÉMOIGNAGE

« Chez notify, nous sommes une équipe R&D de 15 développeurs passionnés par les challenges de l’IA applicative. »

David Martins Gonçalves

COO

Notre équipe

TÉMOIGNAGE

« Ce qui m’a attiré chez notify, c’est vraiment le produit impressionnant et complètement novateur »

Bertille De Sereys

Sales

Et sur une note plus perso, notre équipe regroupe une multitude de talents un peu décalés (50 au dernier décompte), des personnalités riches en couleurs, éclectiques dans leurs intérêts et parfois même barrées dans leurs expériences (dont certaines, il faudra attendre de mieux se connaître pour vous les avouer).

Si nos QG sont à Paris, on a des antennes à Madrid, Coimbra et São Paulo, et tous ensemble, on représente 15 langues, une dizaine de nationalités et on a sillonné près de 50 pays.

Parmi nous, il y a des demis d’ouverture, des skippers et des jockeys, des boxeurs et des bijoutiers, des guitaristes, parapentistes, peintres, pâtissiers, explorateurs, pilotes de ligne et des vignerons dans l’âme, des champions de sudoku et de Rubik’s cube, des yogis et des foodies, des économistes et des éco-entrepreneurs, architectes et artistes d’intérieur. Ah, et une qui bosse dans un chenil… Bref, un assortiment d’esprits atypiques et créatifs grâce auxquels notify est capable de penser autrement et de toujours repousser les limites de l’innovation.

Les valeurs qui nous animent

One Team

Nous sommes une équipe d’entrepreneurs passionnés, ambitieux et soudés. Chaque projet est le projet de tous : nous innovons ensemble, et nous franchissons les obstacles ensemble.

Scale-up

Nous visons haut et rêvons grand, ce qui se traduit chez nos clients par une amélioration constante de la performance et par une montée en compétences continue au sein de nos équipes.

Quality First

Perfectionnistes dans l’âme, nous ne nous accordons aucun droit à l’erreur. Férus d’innovation, nous croyons à l’accélération mais pas à la précipitation, et nous livrons des produits sécurisés, certifiés, et compliants.